

## **Mansfield District Council**



## **Council Agenda**

Date: Tuesday, 23 May 2023 Time: 6.00 Place: Council Chamber - Civic

pm

Contact: Tel: 01623 Email:

mpemberton@mansfield.gov.uk 463301 mpemberton@mansfield.gov.uk

Membership:

Elected Mayor Andy Abrahams (Elected Mayor), Councillor Michael Abbs, Councillor Sinead Anderson, Councillor Barry Answer, Councillor Mick Barton, Councillor Jane Beachus, Councillor Alan Bell, Councillor Ben Brown, Councillor Andrew Burgin, Councillor Anne Callaghan, Councillor Andre Camilleri, Councillor Terry Clay, Councillor John Coxhead, Councillor Jacob Denness, Councillor Caroline Ann Ellis, Councillor Stephen Garner, Councillor Charles Hammerlsey, Councillor Sharron Hartshorn, Councillor Lynn Henshaw, Councillor Paul Henshaw, Councillor David Hughes, Councillor Charlotte Inkle, Councillor Angie Jackson, Councillor Liz Langrick, Councillor Diana Mckenzie, Councillor John Metcalfe, Councillor Nigel Councillor Stephen North, Councillor Moxon. Councillor Stendall, Richardson, June Councillor Jack Stephenson, Councillor Sue Swinscoe, Councillor Rich Tempest-Mitchell, Councillor Sldney Walker, Councillor Andy Wetton, Councillor Craig Whitby and Councillor Martin Wright

1	Apologies for Absence	F_PR
2	Declarations of Interest	F_PR
3	Minutes of the last Annual Meeting	F_PR
4	Appointment of Chair of the Council for 2023/24	F_PR
5	Appointment of Vice-Chair of the Council for 2023/24	F_PR
6	Receipt of any Announcements by from the Elected Mayor or the Head of Paid Service	F_PR
7	Appointment of the Executive for 2023/24 and Executive Appointments for 2023/24	F_PR
8	Scheme of Delegation for 2023/24	F_PR

9	Membership and Appointment of Committees for 2023/24	F_PR
10	Appointments to Outside Bodies	F_PR
11	Dates of Meetings 2023/24	F_PR

Published: Monday, 15 May 2023